KONTAKT


  

METROOPACK SP. Z O.O.
48-304 Nysa, Mickiewicza 26

NIP: 753 246 14 90 / REGON: 389786230
KRS: 0000918322
(+48) 77 43 43 336
biuro@metroopack.pl

 

ODDZIAŁY:
48-385 Otmuchów, Warszawska 20
48-300 Nysa, Otmuchowska 46
(+48) 77 464 44 22 (+48) 77 435 25 54 (+48) 77 40 17 440 (+48) 77 40 17 450 

 

 

BANK

KONTO PLN: ING Bank Śląski SA PL  94 1050 1490 1000 0090 8144 4508
KONTO EUR: ING Bank Śląski SA PL72 1050 1490 1000 0090 8144 4516
SWIFT: INGBPLPW

 

 

 

METRO-PLAST Sp.J.
Paweł Klimas, Anna Andruszkiewicz

48-304 Nysa, Mickiewicza 26
NIP: 753 11 35 446 / REGON: 531126610 / BDO 000054148
(+48) 77 43 43 336
(+48) 512 260 708
biuro@metro-plast.pl

 

BANK
KONTO PLN: ING Bank Śląski SĄ o/Nysa 45 1050 1490 1000 0005 0299 9451
KONTO EUR: ING Bank Śląski SA PL 55 1050 1504 1000 0023 4709 6055

SWIFT: INGBPLPW

 

pytania1

 

   
 

Dariusz Kupiec
darek.kupiec@metro-plast.pl
+48 508 195 444

 
  fiszka maszyny i opakowania  

 

   
 

Piotr Szczerski
piotrs@metro-plast.pl
+48 508 256 233

 
  fiszka maszyny i opakowania  

 

   
 

Marcin Wąsik
marcin.wasik@metro-plast.pl
+48 667 493 414

 
  fiszka maszyny i opakowania  

 

   
 

Krzysztof Bor
krzysztof.bor@metro-plast.pl
+48 512 260 709

 
  fiszka maszyny i opakowania  

 

   
 

Adam Śpiewak
zakupy@metro-plast.pl
+48 508 282 151

 
  fiszka opakowania  

 

   
 

Rafał Kaczor
rafal.kaczor@metro-plast.pl
+48 509 792 414

 
  fiszka koordynator  

 

   
 

Iwona Nowak
iwona.nowak@metro-plast.pl
+48 570 140 270

 
  kont fiszkaspod rynki  

 

   
 

Paweł Piotrowicz
kontakt@metroo.pl
+48 533 223 828

 
  fiszka metroo  

 

   
 

Anna Śpiewak
anna@metro-plast.pl
+48 512 260 708

 
  fiszka sklep metroo  

 

   
 

Adam Raniszewski
adam.raniszewski@metro-plast.pl
+48 782 611 555

 
  fiszka zaopatrzenie  

 

   
 

Tomasz Klimas
tomasz.klimas@metro-plast.pl
+48 608 256 232

 
  fiszka zaopatrzenie  

 

   
 

Daniel Kosiór
daniel.kosior@metro-plast.pl
+48 609 008 046

 
  fiszka zaopatrzenie  

OFERTA HURTOWA

Anna Kupiec
akupiec@metro-plast.pl
+48 77 464 44 22

ZAKUPY

Adam Śpiewak
zakupy@metro-plast.pl
+48 508 282 151

MARKETING

Iwona Nowak
marketing@metro-plast.pl
+48 570 140 270

SERWIS MASZYN

serwis@metro-plast.pl
+48 661 450 081
+48 77 464 44 22

KSIĘGOWOŚĆ

ksiegowosc@metro-plast.pl
+48 77 43 43 336
+48 77 43 43 337

SKLEP ONLINE

sklep@metroo.pl
+48 533 223 828
+48 77 464 44 22


SERWIS +48 661 450 081

© 2022 Metroopack. All Rights Reserved.